rsz_img_0122 IMG_1550 IMG_1555 rsz_1carolyn_and_sarah rsz_img_0610 scoopy 3 pic 2 3 rsz_img_0757 rsz_6img_0754
preload image preload image

 

 

 

 

 Check Out

UpComing Events at MPL

 

 Computer Classes held on Fridays  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Keyboarding                  Friday, July 10

Microsoft Word I            Friday, July 17

PowerPoint                    Friday, July 24

Social Media                  Friday, July 31

 

Tuesday Book Club

Tuesday, July 14  3:00pm

 

Basket Making Class

Monday, July 13    6:00 pm

 

Book Bingo  

Monday,  July 20   3:00pm

 

One Stroke Painting

Thursday, July 23   6:00pm 

 Saturday, July 25   11:00am

 

Fairy Garden Workshop

Tuesday, July 28    6:30pm

 

Chair Tai Chi

Thursday, July 30  6:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Registration required for all adult programs.


 

 

 

 

 

 

Registration required for Children's Programs.


 

LIBRARY VISION: The Manteno Public Library District is a vital community center that provides educational and cultural opportunities for lifelong learning.