Search This Site       Search PrairieCat

Events Calendar

Event Date Description
Book Bingo Monday, December 17, 2018
The Making of It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Adult Coloring Program Thursday, December 27, 2018
Tuesday Book Club Tuesday, January 08, 2019
One Stroke Painting $10 per person Saturday, January 19, 2019

$10.00 per person.  All supplies included.   No experience necessary.

Book Bingo Monday, January 21, 2019
One Stroke Painting $10 per person Thursday, January 24, 2019

 $10 per person, all supplies included.

 

Adult Coloring Program Thursday, January 31, 2019
Tuesday Book Club Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Tuesday Book Club Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Hours


Mon - Thurs        9:30am - 8pm
Friday        9:30am - 6pm
Saturday        9:30am - 3pm
Sunday         Closed
Holidays         Closed

"The more that you read, the more things you will know. The more that you learn, the more places you'll go."

-Dr. Seuss